QSN Executive

Lee Jones (Chair)

Leeds Beckett University

Email Member

Dr Victoria Korzeniowska (Deputy Chair)

Kings College London

Dr Ruth Ayres

University of Derby

Emma Standen

University of Westminster

Anne Miller


Dr Jo Wright

University of Wolverhampton

Dr Julie Blackwell Young

Abertay University

Anthony Turjansky

Edge Hill University

Dr Richard Harrison

University of Newcastle

Chris Laity


Tam Milner


Keith Swanson

University of Reading

Ed McCauley

Keele University

Pearl Slater

The University of Buckingham

Hugh Deighan

Ulster University

Sarah Plumeridge

University of Brighton

Angela Taylor

Rose Bruford College of Theatre and Performance

Made by Kenyons