QSN Executive

Dr Jack Aitken

University of Glasgow (Chair)

Jack.Aitken@glasgow.ac.uk

Lee Jones

Leeds Beckett University (Deputy Chair)

l.g.jones@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Katie Akerman

University of Chichester

k.akerman@chi.ac.uk

Dr Ruth Ayres

University of Derby

r.ayres@derby.ac.uk

Sue Gregory

University of Plymouth

S.Gregory@plymouth.ac.uk

Emma Standen

University of Westminster

E.Standen@westminster.ac.uk

Anne Miller

University of Buckingham

anne.miller@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Helen Thomas

Southampton Solent University

helen.thomas@solent.ac.uk

Dr Jo Wright

Arden University

jwright@arden.ac.uk

Dr Julie Blackwell Young

Abertay University

J.Blackwell-Young@abertay.ac.uk

Anthony Turjansky

Edge Hill University

anthony.turjansky@edgehill.ac.uk

Dr Richard Harrison

University of Newcastle

Richard.harrison@newcastle.ac.uk

Dr Victoria Korzeniowska

Kings College London

Victoria.korzeniowska@kcl.ac.uk

Chris Laity

University of South Wales

Chris.laity@southwales.ac.uk

Tam Milner

Independent

tam.milner1@gmail.com

Dr Diana Stammers

Open University

Diana.Stammers@open.ac.uk

Keith Swanson

University of Reading

k.h.s.swanson@reading.ac.uk

Angela Taylor

Rose Bruford College of Theatre & Performance

Angela.Taylor@bruford.ac.uk
Made by Kenyons